Burlesque Hall of Fame 2012 — The Winners


Reigning Queen of Burlesque 2012: Imogen Kelly

First Runner-Up: Ophelia Flame

Second Runner-Up: Trixie Little


Most Dazzling Dancer: Perle Noire

Most Classic: Ruby Joule

Most Comical: April O’Peel

Most Innovative: Koko La Douce


Best Boylesque: Russell Bruner

Best Group: The Peek-A-Boo Revue

Best Duo: Frenchie Kiss and Jett Adore


Best Debut: Ruby Joule



Dirty Martini

Venus Delight

Bic Carroll

Baby Doe

Val Valentine

Lily Burana

Howie Pyro

Share this post